Club Toolkit - Club Booklet

Thanks to our Mareikura whānau for sharing their awesome Club Booklet

The information booklet includes:

  • Contact details for executive
  • Waiver form
  • Health and Safety Checklist
  • Coaching and Management structure
  • Location of club
  • History
  • Water Safety
  • Mission and Values
  • Photos
  • Clubs Rules and Code of Conduct
  • Fundraising and sponsorship
  • Club Registration 
  • and Club equipment
A great template for Clubs to create their own Club Information Booklet

7,702 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Dec 17, 2014
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 5 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0