Statistics 2014

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1445
33.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1091
25.4%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
594
13.8%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
422
9.8%
Te Waka o Aoraki
387
9.0%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
352
8.2%
Total
4291
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
13
4
Int
145
142
J16
245
293
J19
354
345
O23
382
367
Open
255
318
Master
240
316
Snr Master
249
304
Gld Master
165
116
M70
26
12
Total
2074
2217
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 5 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0