Statistics 2016

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1705
33.2%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1216
23.7%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
710
13.8%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
618
12.1%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
455
8.9%
Te Waka o Aoraki
424
8.3%
Total
5128
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
116
87
Int
308
290
J16
353
469
J19
398
466
O23
178
201
Open
257
347
Master
310
402
Snr Master
294
340
Gld Master
148
123
M70
26
15
Total
2388
2740
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 5 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0