REMINDER - Entries closing dates for Safety Course

Contact your club rep to enter online. Get in quick as spaces are limited!


Area
Closing Date
Course DateMore info
Auckland
Closed12 Mayhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1447/ http://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1446
Hamilton
21 May 2018
26 Mayhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1457
Rotorua
21 May 2018
27 Mayhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1458
Taranaki
5 June 20189 & 10 Junehttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1459
Christchurch
13 August 2018
18 Junehttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1460
Nelson
13 August 2018
19 Junehttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1461
Whangarei
24 September 2018
30 Sephttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1462
Napier
29 October 2018
4 Novhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1463
Gisborne
29 October 2018
3 Novhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1464



6,103 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Mar 07, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 5 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0