Clubs

Waka Ama NZ

Waka Ama NZ

New Zealand National Body

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association

Northland KAITAIA 0410
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region, Mahurangi to Onewhero Auckland
Te Puku O Te Ika

Te Puku O Te Ika

Waikato / Bay of Plenty, New Plymouth, Hamilton, Taupo, Rotorua, Tauranga
Te Uranga O Te Ra

Te Uranga O Te Ra

Gisborne, East Coast, Opotiki, Hastings Gisborne
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Wellington , Wairarapa, Manawatu, Wanganui Wellington

Te Waka o Aoraki

South Island Wakapuaka, RD1 Nelson 7071
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2020
    1. National Secondary School Waka Ama Championships 2020
      Mon 30th Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Sun 19th Apr Entries closed: 27 Mar
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  3. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
 » more events...
0