2018 IVF World ELITE Championships, Tahiti

16 - 26 July 2018

2018 Elite World Sprint Coaches can be found here - http://www.wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1004626

For more information regarding the event check out the event website - https://www.tahitivaa2018.org/en/world-sprint-2018/

Event Schedule and progressions - http://www.ivfiv.org/event-schedule-lane-draw--progressions.html

Paddler Guide can be found here - https://www.tahitivaa2018.org/en/sprint-2018-en/dates-and-key-facts/


Click on '"Go to sway" to view paddler profiles.


Development Men


Go to this Sway

Development Women

Go to this Sway


Open Men

Go to this Sway


Open Women


Go to this Sway



Para Va'a Team - 

Go to this Sway



Proudly sponsored by


      



Panui Schedule

Panui 1 - Monday 30th April
Panui 2 - Friday 11 May
Panui 3 - Friday 25 May
Panui 4 - Friday 8 June
Panui 5 - Friday 22 June

NZ Haka and Waiata details Click Here 

Helpful links
                      IVF World Sprints Website:  https://www.tahitivaa2018.org/en/sprint-2018-en/ 

                        IVF Sprint Rules:  http://www.ivfiv.org/uploads/2/5/3/8/25381158/race_rules_sprint_rev_2018.pdf 

                                 IVF World Sprints entries: http://www.ivfiv.org/view-entries.html

                                Travelsafe - https://www.safetravel.govt.nz/register-your-travel  - please read all related travel advisories.

                                Link to Drugfree SportNZ: www.drugfreesportnz.org.nz  – introduce athletes to the anti-doping requirements

14,040 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jul 20, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2019
    1. Sat 23rd - Sun 31st Mar
    2. Sat 23rd Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Sat 23rd Mar Entries closed: 15 Mar
    4. Tue 26th - Fri 29th Mar
    5. Sat 30th Mar Entries close: 23 Mar
    6. Sun 31st Mar Entries close: 4 days
  2. Apr 2019
    1. Sat 6th Apr
    2. Sat 6th Apr Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sat 13th Apr Entries close: 9 Apr
    4. Sun 14th Apr
    5. Fri 19th - Mon 22nd Apr Entries close: 9 days
  3. May 2019
    1. Sat 4th May Entries close: 22 Apr
 » more events...
0