IceBreaker Challenge 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Otago Harbour, Dunedin
Date: Sat 1st Jun - Sun 2nd Jun 2019
Distance: 10, 18 and 21km
Host: Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
34
Oldest Paddler
John Watts
Youngest Paddler
Laura Brown
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
TWoA
52
100.0%
Total
52
 
Age Division Male Female
J19
0
1
O23
0
2
Open
7
4
Master
7
4
Snr Master
13
6
Gld Master
4
3
M70
1
0
Total
32
20
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 26th Oct Entries closed: 16 Oct
  2. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    6. Sat 16th Nov Entries closed: 10 Oct
    7. Sun 17th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
    8. Sat 23rd Nov
    9. Sat 23rd Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    10. Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Entries close: 21 Nov
    11. Sat 30th Nov
 » more events...
0