Matariki Harbour Challenge 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Te Raukura, Te Wharewaka o Pōneke, Wellington Waterfront
Date: Sat 15th Jun - Sun 16th Jun 2019
Distance: 8-10km & 18-20km
Host: Hikoikoi Waka Club

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
78
Oldest Paddler
Ian Haldane
Youngest Paddler
Tiana-Rose Ruwhiu
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
Hoe Tonga
180
70.9%
TPOTI
36
14.2%
TUOTR
20
7.9%
TWoA
18
7.1%
Total
254
 
Age Division Male Female
Int
0
5
J16
18
26
J19
16
9
O23
5
3
Open
22
23
Master
30
37
Snr Master
24
15
Gld Master
13
7
M70
1
0
Total
129
125
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 26th Oct Entries closed: 16 Oct
  2. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    6. Sat 16th Nov Entries closed: 10 Oct
    7. Sun 17th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
    8. Sat 23rd Nov
    9. Sat 23rd Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    10. Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Entries close: 21 Nov
    11. Sat 30th Nov
 » more events...
0