Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 2 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Nga Hau Maiangi, Ian Shaw Park Boat Ramp
Date: Sat 8th Jun 2019
Distance: 5 & 10km
Host: Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
21
Oldest Paddler
Peter Reaburn
Youngest Paddler
Chelsea Reti
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
112
90.3%
TPOTI
6
4.8%
TTPCA
6
4.8%
Total
124
 
Age Division Male Female
Int
7
6
J16
5
16
J19
1
7
O23
6
3
Open
15
8
Master
20
5
Snr Master
12
12
Gld Master
1
0
Total
67
57
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 26th Oct Entries closed: 16 Oct
  2. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    6. Sat 16th Nov Entries closed: 10 Oct
    7. Sun 17th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
    8. Sat 23rd Nov
    9. Sat 23rd Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    10. Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Entries close: 21 Nov
    11. Sat 30th Nov
 » more events...
0