Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 3 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Nga Hau Maiangi, Ian Shaw Park Boat Ramp
Date: Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Distance: 5 & 10km
Host: Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Akarana
5
Cook Islands Outriggers Association
7
Ocean Blue Sports Club
1
Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
3
Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
4
Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.
4
Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
8
Total
32
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 26th Oct Entries closed: 16 Oct
  2. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    6. Sat 16th Nov Entries closed: 10 Oct
    7. Sun 17th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
    8. Sat 23rd Nov
    9. Sat 23rd Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    10. Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Entries close: 21 Nov
    11. Sat 30th Nov
 » more events...
0