Shop

Qty Item
Price
Amount
2018 Nationals - Social Ticket Sat 20th Jan
Available for pickup at admin at Lake Karapiro (Don Rowlands Center). Door sales will be $30. Only 600 Tickets available. Dont miss out! R18 must supply ID at the door.
25.00
0.00
Canoe Number Holder
Available for pickup at admin.
5.00
0.00
Total
0.00
Order Details
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Wed 17th Jan
    3. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
 » more events...
0