Shop

Qty Item
Price
Amount
2019 Nationals - Week Car Pass
Week Car Pass Available for pickup at admin. Car parking valid 14th-19th January 2019
20.00
0.00
Canoe Number Holder
Available for pickup at admin.
5.00
0.00
Total
0.00
Order Details
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 15th Dec Entries closed: 5 Dec
    2. Sun 16th Dec
  2. Jan 2019
    1. Sat 5th Jan Entries close: 1 Jan
    2. Mon 14th - Sat 19th Jan Entries closed: 13 Dec
    3. Wed 16th Jan
  3. Feb 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Feb Entries close: 3 Feb
    2. Sat 9th Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sat 9th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    4. Sun 10th Feb
    5. Fri 15th - Sun 17th Feb
    6. Sat 23rd Feb
    7. Sat 23rd Feb Entries closed: 28 Feb
 » more events...
0