Statistics 2012

Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
77
100.0%
Total
77
Age Division
Male
Female
O23
1
14
Open
1
13
Master
7
9
Snr Master
0
9
Gld Master
6
9
M70
2
6
Total
17
60
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries close: 3 days
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries close: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th - Sun 13th Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th - Sun 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0