Statistics 2014

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1445
33.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1091
25.4%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
594
13.8%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
422
9.8%
Te Waka o Aoraki
387
9.0%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
352
8.2%
Total
4291
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
47
34
J16
211
193
J19
278
304
O23
479
491
Open
345
394
Master
202
306
Snr Master
272
328
Gld Master
193
131
M70
47
36
Total
2074
2217
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2020
    1. National Secondary School Waka Ama Championships 2020
      Mon 30th Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  3. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
 » more events...
0