Statistics 2015

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1424
30.9%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1160
25.2%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
613
13.3%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
535
11.6%
Te Waka o Aoraki
454
9.9%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
415
9.0%
Total
4601
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
117
105
J16
269
273
J19
298
353
O23
401
478
Open
290
373
Master
232
330
Snr Master
305
360
Gld Master
175
150
M70
50
41
Unclassified
1
0
Total
2138
2463
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2020
    1. National Secondary School Waka Ama Championships 2020
      Mon 30th Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Sun 19th Apr Entries closed: 27 Mar
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  3. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
 » more events...
0