Statistics 2017

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1774
32.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1185
21.9%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
814
15.0%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
785
14.5%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
461
8.5%
Te Waka o Aoraki
400
7.4%
Total
5419
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
51
46
Int
317
245
J16
367
428
J19
406
575
O23
282
311
Open
272
318
Master
298
405
Snr Master
305
368
Gld Master
174
171
M70
46
34
Total
2518
2901
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2020
    1. National Secondary School Waka Ama Championships 2020
      Mon 30th Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Sun 19th Apr Entries closed: 27 Mar
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  3. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
 » more events...
0