CANCELLED - Mokotahi Hoe 2020

Tēnā koutou We have taken frontline advice regarding our event this weekend and have decided to cancel and look at holding the Mokotahi Hoe later this year when the virus is less of a threat to our communities. To the paddlers/crews who have paid online please send me your bank account and we will return it to you. Feeling gutted but know that we are doing the right thing. nā Sonya and Christina

89 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Mar 18, 2020
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2020
    1. National Secondary School Waka Ama Championships 2020
      Mon 30th Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Sun 19th Apr Entries closed: 27 Mar
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  3. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
 » more events...
0